Board Members

Sky Bryce Association, Inc is governed by its members through the election of a Board of Directors. The Board consists of seven members, listed below.

Office Manager Laura McDaniel oversees the day-by-day administration of the Association, located at 7208 Supinlick Ridge Road, Basye, Virginia. Office hours are 9am-5pm Monday through Thursday, 8am-4pm on Friday, and closed for lunch daily from 12:30pm to 1:30pm. Other employees consist of the Property Relations Manager Brooke Corder, Patrol Chief Bryan McDaniel and three patrol officers, along with Roads Foreman Jared Dawson and a road services crew of three.

Balloting and Election Procedures
See Rule 21 of Sky Bryce Association Rules and Information.

Our Board Members are as follows:
Yale Feldman- President/Term ends: November 2025
Debbie Gorman- Vice President/Term ends: November 2024
Paul Stevens- Treasurer/Term ends: November 2024
Fran Moore- Board Member/Term ends: November 2025
Kevin Lewis- Board Member/Term ends: November 2025
Jim Davison- Board Member/Term ends: November 2026
Sara Anderson- Board Member/Term ends: November 2026

Board member Term ends Contact info